If you would like to have the ability to have your clients add guests to their bookings or if you would like to add more participants to a booking after a booking has been placed you can do so by following the simple steps below.
-Open your appointment or service settings
-Scroll to the bottom until you see the checkbox "Allow invite guests"
-Tick the checkbox
Now both you and your clients can add up to 15 guests to a booking! The added guests will receive all booking and reminder emails associated with that booking. You will be able to see the info of guests that have been added to that booking, under your booking tab.