For whatever reason- sometimes you need to cancel a series of classes/workshops/events. You can do so by by clicking on the three dots on the top right corner of the Event listing.

You will see a warning message, but you can add a message there explaining why you cancelled.

See screenshot:

Screen Shot 2021-01-28 at 11.35.02 AM.png

Any clients who have already booked for the event sessions will receive an email with your cancellation reason.

Did this answer your question?