BLAB is awesome because you can easily have your clients book appointments and services with you. Occasionally, because life is life, your clients will need to cancel or reschedule.

We have made this part of the process as simple as the booking process. From within the client's confirmation and reminder emails they will see the options to Cancel or Reschedule. By clicking on one of those options they will either be asked to confirm cancellation or to select a new time to reschedule with you.

( On your side of things you can cancel/reschedule from your Order tab on your Dashboard by clicking on the Order you would like to cancel/reschedule and selecting the cancel or reschedule buttons)

Did this answer your question?