You love having your own URL and site for potential clients to learn about you and your business. The standard BLAB page includes a "Contact Me" button. What if you don't want clients or customers contacting you via your page?  Is it possible to remove the button?

The answer is - YES. 

You can remove the "Contact Me" button by following the steps below:

  1. Log in to your Dashboard

   2. Click on Profile Details and scroll down until you see "Show Contact Me"
 

3. Click on the check box to remove the check mark

The Contact Me button will now be removed from your page. Should you decide to add it back on to your BLAB page, just follow the steps and click on the check box.

For more info about this and to see the steps involved in action- check out our video tutorial HERE

 

Did this answer your question?