After your session with your therapist, if you still want to cancel your account, from your admin click on the “Change Plan” button and select the “Free Boss” plan. As soon as your current plan’s billing cycle is over you will no longer be charged and you will go back to the “Free Boss” plan. If you are in the witness protection program and need to totally delete your site, then please send us an email to witnessprotection@booklikeaboss.com and we will remove your account from our system.

Did this answer your question?