Bosses and their clients can cancel bookings via the confirmation emails that they receive at the time of booking.

Additionally, Bosses can cancel bookings via the platform by taking the following steps:

Click on Manage>> Orders

Then open the order you want to cancel and select the Cancel button.

Your client will be notified via email of the cancellation.

Did this answer your question?