Many Bosses want to know what will happen to their individual plans if they purchase a company plan.

You can opt to to keep them separate or you can have the two merged. This may be helpful to you if you have added team members to your business but don't want to lose the information you have on your individual account.

Just let a team member know and will we take care of that for you. All info and data will be saved and merged into your new company plan.

Hope this helps!

Did this answer your question?