Hey Boss 👋

Canceling your subscription means downgrading your license to the free plan at the end of your current license period.

If you are certain that you wish to cancel your account please follow the steps below.

The walkthrough 👇

The written steps 🤓

  1. From your Admin Panel click on the small arrow next to your name and select Change Plan

  2. Select the Free Boss plan from the drop-down menu and click on Change Plan

As soon as your current plan’s billing cycle is over you will no longer be charged.

Deleting your booking page

If you need to completely delete your booking page account, reach out to us through our chat, you can find us in the yellow icon at the button of any page of your Admin Panel.

Or, if you are in the witness protection program and need to totally delete your site, then please send us an email to witnessprotection@booklikeaboss.com and we will remove your account from our system.

Still got a question? 🤚

If you still have any questions, feel free to get in touch using the yellow chat icon in the bottom-right corner of your screen. We’re here to help.

Not a Boss yet? 🤔

If you haven’t already joined us, go ahead and sign up for a free 14-day free trial here. No credit card required - just love and support from us ❤️

Did this answer your question?